CONTACT US

Feel Free to
Contact Us
at Anytime

Hoong A Corporation

55 Saneop-ro 7 beon-gil, Ojeong-gu
Bucheon-si, Syeonggi-do, 14441, Korea

Tel: 82 32 675 1511
Fax: 82 32 511 1511

CONTACT US

USAKey International, Inc.
Cranbury, NJ, 4 Corporate Drive Cranbury, NJ 08512

Mr. Kevin Beenders
kbeenders@keyinternational.com
P: +1 609 619 3685 M: +1 732 558 7685 F: +1 609 619 3686

Get directions

CONTACT US

Hoong A Corporation
55 Saneop-ro 7 beon-gil, Ojeong-gu
Bucheon-si, Syeonggi-do, 14441, Korea

P: +82 32 675 1511 F: +82 32 511 1511
www.hoonga.com

Get directions

CONTACT US

NAVAGOtech
GmbH Am Gewerbering 4/6, 83533 Edling, Germany

Mr. Franz Goerlich
f.goerlich@omegaceutical.com | info@navagotech.com
P: +49 8071 9083 0 M: +49 171 4283356 F: +49 8071 9083 29
www.navagotech.com

Get directions

DEALERS AROUND THE WORLD

EGYPT

Company: MEACO (Modern Company for Engineering and Agencies)
Address: Gamal Abdel Naser St.,El Nasr Buildings, Neighborhood 14, Block 30, Building 3,Flat 1, 6 October City, Giza Egypt.
Contact: Ms. Eng. Eman Latif
Phone: +20 111 55 56 327
Fax: +20 102 60 98 987
Mobile: +20 102 20 00 373
Email: eman.latif@malatif.com
Web: www.meaco.com.eg

MOROCCO

Company: GMP (General Morocco Products S.A.R.L.)
Address: Tour Atlas 20000 Casablanca, Maroc
Contact: Mr. Jose Manuel CID
Phone: +212 522 31 92 56
Fax: +212 522 31 71 19
Mobile: +212 661 33 94 89
Email: j.manuel@gmpmaroc.ma

TUNISIA

Company: Pro 2 Pack Solutions
Address: Bureau B0, Residence CIRTA Les Jardins du Lac, Tunis, Tunisia
Contact: Ms. Nassima Harize
Phone: +216 71 190 205
Mobile: +216 22 972 971
Email: nassima.harize@gmail.com

U.S.A.

Company: Key International, Inc.
Address: 4 Corporate Drive Cranbury, NJ 08512
Contact: Mr. Kevin Beenders
Phone: +1 609 619 3685
Fax: +1 609 619 3686
Mobile: +1 732 558 7685
Email: kbeenders@keyinternational.com
Web: www.keyinternational.com

COLUMBIA

Company: American Farmagrup S.A.S.
Address: Carrea 31 No. 25A-42, Bogota D.C., Colombia
Contact: Mr. Luis Hernando Zuniga
Phone: +57 1 268 0494
Fax: +57 1 244 2104
Email: hernandoz@americanfarmagrup.com
Web: americanfarmagrup.com

ARGENTINA

Company: Neopackaging
Address: Av. Belgrano 2650 – B1611DVS – Don Torcuato, Prov. de Buenos Aires – Argentina
Contact: Mr. Esteban H. Boselli
Phone: +54 (11) 4727-4333 Int. : 8
Mobile: +54 9 (11) 6462-2466
Email: esteban.boselli@neo-packaging.com
Web: www.neo-packaging.com

GUATEMALA

Company: Representaciones Industriales Alcast
Address: 14 Calle 14-27, Zona 13 Guatemala city, Guatemala, C.A.
Contact 1: Mr. Alfredo Castaneda
Phone: +502 2332 2231
Fax: +502 2267 5358
Mobile: +502 5550 7618
Email: alcast.ac@gmail.com / aca.alcast@yahoo.com

BRAZIL

Company: Precitech inova
Address: Rua Januaria, 821, Chacaras Reunidas /CEP 12238-500, Sao Jose dos Campos, Sao Paulo, Brasil
Contact: Mr. Bruno Sarraf
Phone: +55 12 3932 0998~9
Mobile: +55 11 99799 2850
Email: bruno@precitech.com.br
Web: www.precitech.com.br

MEXICO

Company: Sigmapack
Address: Viaducto Miguel Aleman 904, desp. 501-502, Col. Napoles CP 03810 CDMX Mexico
Contact: Mr. Ivan Mendez
Phone: +52 55 5254 3905
Fax: +52 55 5254 4090
Mobile: +52 1 551 877 0600
Email: imendez@sigmapack.com.mx
Web: www.sigmapack.com.mx

BANGLADESH

Company: Imperial Corporation Limited
Address: House No. 8, Road No. 11, Sector 7, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Contact: Mr. Syed Shah Alam
Phone: +880 2 895 0912
Fax: +880 2 895 0918
Mobile: +880 171 152 6382
Email: alam.bd@hotmail.com
Web: www.imperialbd.com

INDIA

Company: Bliss-ca Technologies
Address: 101, Anand krupa apartment, Near Uthaleshwar temple, Uthalsar, Thane (West), India
Contact: Mr. Sachin Jabade
Phone: +91 22 25471031
Mobile: +91 961 999 45 33
Email: sales@blisscatechnologies.com
Web: www.blisscatechnologies.com

JAPAN

Company: Nippon Automatic Fine Machinery Co., Ltd.
Address: 915 Kamiyabe-cho, Totsuka-Ku, Yokohama, Japan
Contact: Mr. Hiro Tanaka
Phone: +81 6 45 814 7850
Fax: +81 6 45 814 7858
Email: hiro@nafm.co.jp
Web: www.nafm.co.jp

PHILIPINES

Company: EAC Packpro Enterprises
Address: 7C white street, Carmel 5, Banlat, Tandang Sora, Quezon city, Metro Manila, Philippines
Contact: Mr. Wally De Leon
Phone: +63 2 456 3659
Fax: +63 2 939 5633
Mobile: +63 917 807 6633
Email: alam.bd@hotmail.com
Web: eacpackpro@gmail.com

VIETNAM

Company: QM Pack Tech Co., Ltd.
Address: 5.Fl Vien dong Building 14 Phan Ton street, District 1, HCM City, Vietnam
Contact: Mr. Cao Minh
Phone: +84 8 382 33861
Fax: +84 8 382 75572
Mobile: +84 90 384 9917
Email: cao-minh@qm-pack.com.vn
Web: www.qm-pack.vn

CHINA

Company: Shanghai Xiandash Trading Co.Ltd.
Address: Room 111, 1st floor, Golden Square, No.389 Jinwan Road, Pudong, Shanghai, P.R. China
Contact: Mr. Henry Wu
Phone: +86 21 5854 3116
Mobile: +86 138 0183 5532
Email: henry@xiandash.com
Web: www.xiandash.com

INDIA

Company: Machines Boucherie India Pvt. Ltd.
Address: No. 2 EX-902, 2E Cross 9th A Main, Banaswadi Kalyan Nagar, 1st Block Bengaluru, India
Contact 1: Mr. S.M. Murali
Phone: +91 80 25427266
Mobile: +91 984 500 2258
Email: boucherie@bgl.vsnl.net.in
Contact 2: Ms. Veena Murali
Email: veenamurali@boucherieindia.com
Web: www,boucherieindia.com

MALAYSIA

Company: Print & Pack Solution SDN. BHD.
Address: No. 23, Jalan TPK 1/5, Taman Perindustrian Kinrara, Seksyen 1, Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Contact: Mr. Philip Chin
Phone: +603 8075 9982, 8075 4982
Fax: +60 3 8075 9950
Mobile: +60 12 381 3281
Email: philipchin@prinnpack.com.my / prinnpack68@gmail.com

TAIWAN

Company: ACCOM Technology Co.,LTD
Address: 9F.-3, No.7,Sec. 3, New Taipei Blvd., Xinzhuang Dist., New Taipei City 24250, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Contact: Mr. Paul Chu
Phone: +886 02 8522 8299
Mobile: +886 0936 935 885
Web: www.accom.com.tw

CHINA

Company: Borghi Machinery Shanghai
Address: West of Building No.1, Lane 333, Rong Bei Road, Songjiang District, Shanghai· China
Contact: Mr. Kuang Li
Phone: +86 21 57784010
Mobile: +86 187 0179 5057
Email: Kuang.li@borghi.cn
Web: www.borghi.cn

INDONESIA

Company: PT Tricore Utama
Address: Jl. Pluit Raya 5A, No. 4-5, Jakarta Utara, Indonesia
Contact: Mr. Budiman Bongso
Phone: +62 21 662 6030
Fax: +62 21 668 5204
Mobile: +62 811902208
Email: budiman@tricoreutama.com
Web: www.tricoreutama.com

PAKISTAN

Company: Integrated Management Services Limited (PVT)
Address: Suite No. 301, Silver Square, C-06, 33rd Commercial Street, Touheed Commercial Area, Phase-V, D.H.A, Karachi
Contact 1: Mr. Amer
Phone: +92 21 3529 4971 ~ 2
Mobile: +92 300 82 42 336
Email: amer.ashfaq@imspk.com
Contact 2: Mr. Muhammad Jazib
Mobile: +92 302 828 6676
Email: muhammad.jazib@imspk.com
Web: www.imspk.com

THAILAND

Company: KT BEL TECHINCS
Address: 48/13 Moo 1 Chaengwattana road Thungsonghong, Laksi, Bangkok 10210 Thailand
Contact: Mr. Thierry Cobbaert
Phone: +66 2 5742647
Fax: +880 2 895 0918
Mobile: +66 89 626 3849
Email: thierry.cobbaert@ktbel.com
Web: www.ktbel.com

BELGIUM

Company: GB Boucherie
Address: Stuvenbergstraat, 106, b-8870, Izegen, Belgium
Contact: Mr. Kristof Dupont
Phone: +32 51 312 141
Fax: +32 51 305 446
Email: kristof.dupont@boucherie.be
Web: www.boucherie.com

GREECE

Company: Naphal
Address: 5A Stamatas Av.& Solomou Str., 14572, Drosia, Athens, Greece
Contact: Mr. Alexandros Nafpaktitis
Phone: +30 210 81 36 915
Fax: +30 210 81 36 915
Mobile: +30 690 73 24 488
Email: anafpaktitis@naphal.gr
Web: www.naphal.gr

POLAND

Company: Arcon Polska sp. z o.o.
Address: 02-867 Warszawa, ul. Baletowa 14
Contact: Mr. Karol Gruszecki
Phone: +48 22 648 08 10
Fax: +48 22 643 73 66
Mobile: ++48 792 200 030
Email: gruszecki@arcon.com.pl
Web: arcon-foodpharma.com.pl

SLOVAKIA

Company: Arcon Slovakia s.r.o.
Address: Nakovna 9,82106 Bratislava, Slovak republic
Contact: Mr. Peter Sekela
Phone: +421 2 4020 8031
Fax: +421 2 4020 8039
Mobile: +421 915 866 493
Email: sekela@arcon.sk
Web: www.arcon.sk

UKRAINE/BELARUS

Company: MK Engineering Co. LTD
Address: Kiev, Ukraine
Contact: Mr. Kang Den Sik (강정식 사장)
Phone: +380 44 406 76 95
Fax: +380 44 277 35 21
Mobile: +380 67503 95 47
Email: kme112000@yahoo.com

CZECH

Company: Arcon Machinery A.S.
Address: K Arconu 66, 251 01 Ricany-Jazlovice, Czech Republic
Contact: Mr. Miroslav Grund
Phone: +420 323 637930
Fax: +420 323 637970
Mobile: +420 602 377630
Email: grund@arcon.cz
Web: www.arcon.cz

HUNGARY

Company: Arcon Hungary Kft.
Address: Preshaz utca 5. H-2092 Budakeszi, Hungary
Contact: Mr. Zsigmond Krasznay
Phone: + 36 23 920 080
Fax: + 36 23 920 089
Mobile: +36 70 639 8059
Email: krasznay@arcon.hu
Web: www.arcon.hu

RUSSIA

Company: InterPharmTechnology (PHARMINTEC LTD.)
Address: Godovikova str.9, Moscow, Russia
Contact: Mr. Konstantin Tkachenko
Phone: +7 495 950 5665
Fax: +7 495 937 6306
Mobile: +7 917 538 09 04
Email: k.tkachenko@ift.ru
Web: www.ift.ru

SPAIN

Company: Coyma S.L.
Address: C/Nord 84, 08950 Esplugues de Llobregat, Barcelona, Spain
Contact: Mr. Fernando Jorge Alesanco
Phone: +34 93 470 0910
Fax: +34 93 480 9018
Mobile: +34 629 310 002
Email: fjorge@coyma.com/fjorgealesanco@gmail.com
Web: www.coyma.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Company: F. J. Pistol Machines Services Limited
Address: 104 High Street, London Colney, Hertfordshire, AL2 1QL. UK.
Contact 1: Mr. Neil Pistol
Phone: +44 1727 823461
Fax: +44 1727 826822
Email: neil.pistol@pistol-mach.co.uk
Contact 2: Mr. Robert Smith
Mobile: +44 7968-076822
Email: robert.smith@pistol-mach.co.uk
Web: www.pistol-mach.co.uk

GERMANY

Company: NAVAGOtech GmbH
Address: Am Gewerbering 4/6, 83533 Edling, Germany
Contact: Mr. Franz Goerlich
Phone: +49 8071 9083 0
Fax: +49 8071 9083 29
Mobile: +49 171 4283356
Email: f.goerlich@omegaceutical.com / F.Goerlich@denava.de / info@navagotech.com
Web: www.navagotech.com

NORWAY

Company: Goodtech Solutions AS
Address: Region Moss, Rabekkgt. 3, P.O. Box 2043, No-1520 Moss, Norway
Contact: Mr. Tom Kofoed
Phone: +47 69 20 22 00
Fax: +47 69 20 22 01 / +47 69 20 22 02 (Direct)
Mobile: +47 91 75 14 14
Email: tom.kofoed@fleximatic.no
Web: www.goodtech.no

SERBIA

Company: LeMIS Wien
Address: Troststrasse 100/4/18, 1100 Voemma. Aistroa
Contact: Mr. Stevan Merdzan
Phone: +436 64 3245 191 (Austria)
Fax: +381 63 246 017 (Serbia)
Mobile: +381 63 307 580
Email: stevan.merdzan@lemis.biz
Web: www.lemis.biz

TURKEY

Company: Avantek Ltd. Sti.
Address: Ostim OSB 10. Sokak No.:1180 (65), Yenimahalle, Ankara, Turkey
Contact: Mr. Muzaffer Demirhan
Phone: +90 312 385 36 34
Mobile: +90 541 684 45 56
Email: muzaffer.demirhan@avantek.com.tr
Web: www.avantek.com.tr

IRAN

Company: PSR Co. (PARS Sanat Rahyab Co.)
Address: No. 9, Mirzaei Sharghi St., Sadat Abad Blvd, Tehran, Iran
Contact: Mr. Hessam Azimi
Phone: +98 21 8826 3701
Mobile: +98 91 2527 4903
Email: psrcompany@yahoo.com

LEBANON

Company: ZAKKA Multitec SARL
Address: Zakka Bldg, Fanar, Jdeidet el Maten, Lebanon
Contact: Mr. Jean Said Zakka
Phone: +961 1 890 654
Fax: +961 1 895 654
Mobile: +961 3 925 521
Email: jean.zakka@zakkamultitec.com
Web: www.zakkamultitec.com

ISLAEL

Company: Israpack Ltd.
Address: 2 Hayozma St. Tirat Carmel, P.O Box 9810 Haifa 3109702, Israel
Contact 1: Mr. Ran Loewenstein
Phone: +972 4 858 1885
Fax: +972 4 858 1890
Mobile: +972 52 2412 072
Email: ran.loewenstein@israpack.co.il
Contact 2: Ms. Rachel Porat
Email: info@israpack.co.il

SYRIA

Company: PAC Plus
Address: 2 Rue Conrad Killian, 78200 , Mantes la Jolie. France
Contact: Mr. Antoune Mouawad
Phone: +33 (0) 1 7574 6701
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 3452 0110
Email: antounefrance@gmail.com

SAUDI ARABIA

Company: Petratech
Address: AR Riyadh 13214-6112 Saudi Arabia
Contact: Mr. Alaa Samra
Phone: +966 1 12404740
Fax: +966 1 12404740
Mobile: +966 506577466
Email: jean.zakka@zakkamultitec.com
Web: www.petra-tech.com

AUSTRALIA

Company: Biotec Solutions Ltd.
Address: Unit 9&10, 575 Woodville Road, Guildford. NSW 2161. Australia
Contact: Mr. Mateen Siddiqui
Phone: +61 2 9721 2003
Mobile: +61 431 424 070
Email: mateen@biotecsolutions.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

Company: Biotec Solutions Ltd.
Address: 35 Noel Burnside Road, Manukau,Botany Town Center, Auckland, Newzealand
Contact: Mr. Sachin Samant
Phone: +64 9 2789496
Mobile: +64 21 998 273
Email: sachin@biotecsolutions.co.nz

SOLUTIONS MACHINES SERVICE COMPANY NEWS EVENTS CUSTOMERS CONTACT US