CONTACT US

흥아기연 

경기도 부천시 오정구 산업로 7번길, 55 ( 14441 )

Email: sales@ha1511.com

Tel: 82 32 675 1511
Fax: 82 32 511 1511

CONTACT US

USAKey International, Inc.
Cranbury, NJ, 4 Corporate Drive Cranbury, NJ 08512

Mr. Kevin Beenders
kbeenders@keyinternational.com
P: +1 609 619 3685 M: +1 732 558 7685 F: +1 609 619 3686

Get directions

CONTACT US

Hoong A Corporation
55 Saneop-ro 7 beon-gil, Ojeong-gu
Bucheon-si, Gyeonggi-do, 14441, Korea

T: +82 32 675 1511 F: +82 32 511 1511
www.ha1511.com

 

CONTACT US

NAVAGOtech
GmbH Am Gewerbering 4/6, 83533 Edling, Germany

Mr. Franz Goerlich
f.goerlich@omegaceutical.com | info@navagotech.com
T: +49 8071 9083 0 M: +49 171 4283356 F: +49 8071 9083 29
www.navagotech.com

Get directions

DEALERS AROUND THE WORLD

EGYPT

MEACO
Gamal Abdel Naser St.,El Nasr Buildings, Neighborhood 14, Block 30, Building 3,Flat 1, 6 October City, Giza Egypt.

Contact: Ms. Eng. Eman Latif

T: +20 111 55 56 327
F: +20 102 60 98 987
M: +20 102 20 00 373
E: eman.latif@malatif.com
www.meaco.com.eg

MOROCCO

GMP
Tour Atlas 20000 Casablanca, Maroc

Contact: Mr. Jose Manuel CID

T: +212 522 31 92 56
F: +212 522 31 71 19
M: +212 661 33 94 89
E: j.manuel@gmpmaroc.ma

TUNISIA

Pro 2 Pack Solutions
Bureau B0, Residence CIRTA Les Jardins du Lac, Tunis, Tunisia

Contact: Ms. Nassima Harize

P: +216 71 190 205
M: +216 22 972 971
E: nassima.harize@gmail.com

U.S.A.

Key International, Inc.
4 Corporate Drive Cranbury, NJ 08512

Contact: Mr. Kevin Beenders

P: +1 609 619 3685
F: +1 609 619 3686
M: +1 732 558 7685
E: kbeenders@keyinternational.com
www.keyinternational.com

COLUMBIA

American Farmagrup S.A.S.
Carrea 31 No. 25A-42, Bogota D.C., Colombia

Contact: Mr. Luis Hernando Zuniga

P: +57 1 268 0494
F: +57 1 244 2104
hernandoz@americanfarmagrup.com
www.americanfarmagrup.com

ARGENTINA

Neopackaging
Av. Belgrano 2650 – B1611DVS – Don Torcuato, Prov. de Buenos Aires – Argentina

Contact: Mr. Esteban H. Boselli

P: +54 (11) 4727-4333 Int. : 8
M: +54 9 (11) 6462-2466
E: esteban.boselli@neo-packaging.com
www.neo-packaging.com

GUATEMALA

Representaciones Industriales Alcast
14 Calle 14-27, Zona 13 Guatemala city, Guatemala, C.A.

Contact: Mr. Alfredo Castaneda

P: +502 2332 2231
F: +502 2267 5358
M: +502 5550 7618
E: alcast.ac@gmail.com / aca.alcast@yahoo.com

BRAZIL

Precitech inova
Rua Januaria, 821, Chacaras Reunidas /CEP 12238-500, Sao Jose dos Campos, Sao Paulo, Brasil

Contact: Mr. Bruno Sarraf

P: +55 12 3932 0998~9
M: +55 11 99799 2850
E: bruno@precitech.com.br
www.precitech.com.br

MEXICO

Sigmapack
Viaducto Miguel Aleman 904, desp. 501-502, Col. Napoles CP 03810 CDMX Mexico

Contact: Mr. Ivan Mendez

P: +52 55 5254 3905
F: +52 55 5254 4090
M: +52 1 551 877 0600
E: imendez@sigmapack.com.mx
www.sigmapack.com.mx

BANGLADESH

Imperial Corporation Limited
House No. 8, Road No. 11, Sector 7, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Contact: Mr. Syed Shah Alam

P: +880 2 895 0912
F: +880 2 895 0918
M: +880 171 152 6382
E: alam.bd@hotmail.com
www.imperialbd.com

INDIA

Bliss-ca Technologies
101, Anand krupa apartment, Near Uthaleshwar temple, Uthalsar, Thane (West), India

Contact: Mr. Sachin Jabade

P: +91 22 25471031
M: +91 961 999 45 33
E: sales@blisscatechnologies.com
www.blisscatechnologies.com

JAPAN

Nippon Automatic Fine Machinery Co., Ltd.
915 Kamiyabe-cho, Totsuka-Ku, Yokohama, Japan

Contact: Mr. Hiro Tanaka

P: +81 6 45 814 7850
F: +81 6 45 814 7858
E: hiro@nafm.co.jp
www.nafm.co.jp

PHILIPPINES

EAC Packpro Enterprises
7C white street, Carmel 5, Banlat, Tandang Sora, Quezon city, Metro Manila, Philippines

Contact: Mr. Wally De Leon

P: +63 2 456 3659
F: +63 2 939 5633
M: +63 917 807 6633
E: alam.bd@hotmail.com
eacpackpro@gmail.com

VIETNAM

QM Pack Tech Co., Ltd.
5.Fl Vien dong Building 14 Phan Ton street, District 1, HCM City, Vietnam

Contact: Mr. Cao Minh

P: +84 8 382 33861
F: +84 8 382 75572
M: +84 90 384 9917
E: cao-minh@qm-pack.com.vn
www.qm-pack.vn

CHINA

Shanghai Xiandash Trading Co.Ltd.
Room 111, 1st floor, Golden Square, No.389 Jinwan Road, Pudong, Shanghai, P.R. China

Contact: Mr. Henry Wu

P: +86 21 5854 3116
M: +86 138 0183 5532
E: henry@xiandash.com
www.xiandash.com

INDIA

Machines Boucherie India Pvt. Ltd.
No. 2 EX-902, 2E Cross 9th A Main, Banaswadi Kalyan Nagar, 1st Block Bengaluru, India

Contact 1: Mr. S.M. Murali

P: +91 80 25427266
M: +91 984 500 2258
E: boucherie@bgl.vsnl.net.in

Contact 2: Ms. Veena Murali

E: veenamurali@boucherieindia.com
www.boucherieindia.com

MALAYSIA

Print & Pack Solution SDN. BHD.
No. 23, Jalan TPK 1/5, Taman Perindustrian Kinrara, Seksyen 1, Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

Contact: Mr. Philip Chin

P: +603 8075 9982, 8075 4982
F: +60 3 8075 9950
M: +60 12 381 3281
E: philipchin@prinnpack.com.my / prinnpack68@gmail.com

TAIWAN

ACCOM Technology Co.,LTD
9F.-3, No.7,Sec. 3, New Taipei Blvd., Xinzhuang Dist., New Taipei City 24250, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Contact: Mr. Paul Chu

P: +886 02 8522 8299
M: +886 0936 935 885
www.accom.com.tw

CHINA

Borghi Machinery Shanghai
West of Building No.1, Lane 333, Rong Bei Road, Songjiang District, Shanghai· China

Contact: Mr. Kuang Li

P: +86 21 57784010
M: +86 187 0179 5057
E: Kuang.li@borghi.cn
www.borghi.cn

INDONESIA

PT Tricore Utama
Jl. Pluit Raya 5A, No. 4-5, Jakarta Utara, Indonesia

Contact: Mr. Budiman Bongso

P: +62 21 662 6030
F: +62 21 668 5204
M: +62 811902208
E: budiman@tricoreutama.com
www.tricoreutama.com

PAKISTAN

Integrated Management Services Limited (PVT)
Suite No. 301, Silver Square, C-06, 33rd Commercial Street, Touheed Commercial Area, Phase-V, D.H.A, Karachi

Contact 1: Mr. Amer

P: +92 21 3529 4971 ~ 2
M: +92 300 82 42 336
E: amer.ashfaq@imspk.com

Contact 2: Mr. Muhammad Jazib

M: +92 302 828 6676
E: muhammad.jazib@imspk.com
www.imspk.com

THAILAND

KT BEL TECHINCS
48/13 Moo 1 Chaengwattana road Thungsonghong, Laksi, Bangkok 10210 Thailand

Contact: Mr. Thierry Cobbaert

P: +66 2 5742647
F: +880 2 895 0918
M: +66 89 626 3849
E: thierry.cobbaert@ktbel.com
www.ktbel.com

BELGIUM

GB Boucherie
Stuvenbergstraat, 106, b-8870, Izegen, Belgium

Contact: Mr. Kristof Dupont

P: +32 51 312 141
F: +32 51 305 446
E: kristof.dupont@boucherie.be
www.boucherie.com

GREECE

Naphal
5A Stamatas Av.& Solomou Str., 14572, Drosia, Athens, Greece

Contact: Mr. Alexandros Nafpaktitis

P: +30 210 81 36 915
F: +30 210 81 36 915
M: +30 690 73 24 488
E: anafpaktitis@naphal.gr
www.naphal.gr

POLAND

Arcon Polska sp. z o.o.
02-867 Warszawa, ul. Baletowa 14

Contact: Mr. Karol Gruszecki

P: +48 22 648 08 10
F: +48 22 643 73 66
M: ++48 792 200 030
E: gruszecki@arcon.com.pl
arcon-foodpharma.com.pl

SLOVAKIA

Arcon Slovakia s.r.o.
Nakovna 9,82106 Bratislava, Slovak republic

Contact: Mr. Peter Sekela

P: +421 2 4020 8031
F: +421 2 4020 8039
M: +421 915 866 493
E: sekela@arcon.sk
www.arcon.sk

 

UKRAINE/BELARUS

MK Engineering Co. LTD
Kiev, Ukraine

Contact: Mr. Kang Den Sik (강정식 사장)

P: +380 44 406 76 95
F: +380 44 277 35 21
M: +380 67503 95 47
E: kme112000@yahoo.com

CZECH

Arcon Machinery A.S.
K Arconu 66, 251 01 Ricany-Jazlovice, Czech Republic

Contact: Mr. Miroslav Grund

P: +420 323 637930
F: +420 323 637970
Mo: +420 602 377630
E: grund@arcon.cz
www.arcon.cz

HUNGARY

Arcon Hungary Kft.
Preshaz utca 5. H-2092 Budakeszi, Hungary

Contact: Mr. Zsigmond Krasznay

P: + 36 23 920 080
Fa: + 36 23 920 089
M: +36 70 639 8059
E: krasznay@arcon.hu
www.arcon.hu

RUSSIA

InterPharmTechnology
Godovikova str.9, Moscow, Russia

Contact: Mr. Konstantin Tkachenko

P: +7 495 950 5665
F: +7 495 937 6306
M: +7 917 538 09 04
E: k.tkachenko@ift.ru
www.ift.ru

SPAIN

Coyma S.L.
C/Nord 84, 08950 Esplugues de Llobregat, Barcelona, Spain

Contact: Mr. Fernando Jorge Alesanco

P: +34 93 470 0910
F: +34 93 480 9018
M: +34 629 310 002
E: fjorge@coyma.com/fjorgealesanco@gmail.com
www.coyma.com

UNITED KINGDOM

F. J. Pistol Machines Services Limited
104 High Street, London Colney, Hertfordshire, AL2 1QL. UK.

Contact 1: Mr. Neil Pistol

P: +44 1727 823461
F: +44 1727 826822
E: neil.pistol@pistol-mach.co.uk

Contact 2: Mr. Robert Smith

M: +44 7968-076822
E: robert.smith@pistol-mach.co.uk
www.pistol-mach.co.uk

GERMANY

NAVAGOtech GmbH
Am Gewerbering 4/6, 83533 Edling, Germany

Contact: Mr. Franz Goerlich

P: +49 8071 9083 0
F: +49 8071 9083 29
M: +49 171 4283356
E: f.goerlich@omegaceutical.com / F.Goerlich@denava.de / info@navagotech.com
www.navagotech.com

NORWAY

Goodtech Solutions AS
Region Moss, Rabekkgt. 3, P.O. Box 2043, No-1520 Moss, Norway

Contact: Mr. Tom Kofoed

P:  +47 69 20 22 00
F: +47 69 20 22 01 / +47 69 20 22 02 (Direct)
M: +47 91 75 14 14
E: tom.kofoed@fleximatic.no
www.goodtech.no

SERBIA

LeMIS Wien
Troststrasse 100/4/18, 1100 Voemma. Aistroa

Contact: Mr. Stevan Merdzan

P: +436 64 3245 191 (Austria)
F: +381 63 246 017 (Serbia)
M: +381 63 307 580
E: stevan.merdzan@lemis.biz
www.lemis.biz

TURKEY

Avantek Ltd. Sti.
Ostim OSB 10. Sokak No.:1180 (65), Yenimahalle, Ankara, Turkey

Contact: Mr. Muzaffer Demirhan

P: +90 312 385 36 34
M: +90 541 684 45 56
E: muzaffer.demirhan@avantek.com.tr
www.avantek.com.tr

IRAN

PSR Co. (PARS Sanat Rahyab Co.)
No. 9, Mirzaei Sharghi St., Sadat Abad Blvd, Tehran, Iran

Contact: Mr. Hessam Azimi

P: +98 21 8826 3701
M: +98 91 2527 4903
E: psrcompany@yahoo.com

LEBANON

ZAKKA Multitec SARL
Zakka Bldg, Fanar, Jdeidet el Maten, Lebanon

Contact: Mr. Jean Said Zakka

P: +961 1 890 654
F: +961 1 895 654
M: +961 3 925 521
E: jean.zakka@zakkamultitec.com
www.zakkamultitec.com

ISRAEL

Israpack Ltd.
2 Hayozma St. Tirat Carmel, P.O Box 9810 Haifa 3109702, Israel

Contact 1: Mr. Ran Loewenstein

P: +972 4 858 1885
F: +972 4 858 1890
M: +972 52 2412 072
E: ran.loewenstein@israpack.co.il

Contact 2: Ms. Rachel Porat

E: info@israpack.co.il

SYRIA

PAC Plus
2 Rue Conrad Killian, 78200 , Mantes la Jolie. France

Contact: Mr. Antoune Mouawad

P: +33 (0) 1 7574 6701
M: +33 (0) 6 3452 0110
E: antounefrance@gmail.com

SAUDI ARABIA

Petratech
AR Riyadh 13214-6112 Saudi Arabia

Contact: Mr. Alaa Samra

P: +966 1 12404740
F: +966 1 12404740
M: +966 506577466
E: Alaa.samra@petra-tech.com
www.petra-tech.com

AUSTRALIA

Biotec Solutions Ltd.
Unit 9&10, 575 Woodville Road, Guildford. NSW 2161. Australia

Contact: Mr. Mateen Siddiqui

P: +61 2 9721 2003
M: +61 431 424 070
E: mateen@biotecsolutions.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

Biotec Solutions Ltd.
35 Noel Burnside Road, Manukau,Botany Town Center, Auckland, Newzealand

Contact: Mr. Sachin Samant

P: +64 9 2789496
M: +64 21 998 273
E: sachin@biotecsolutions.co.nz

SOLUTIONS MACHINES SERVICE COMPANY NEWS EVENTS CUSTOMERS CONTACT US